Get Adobe Flash player

British Columbia

 Chapters & Contacts

 

100 Mile House

250-395-4417

100milehouse@tcfcanada.net

ABBOTSFORD
Chapter Meeting Pending
Call 1 866 823 0141
nationaloffice@tcfcanada.net

BURNABY
Meet the last Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
South Burnaby United Church Hall
7591 Gray Ave  Burnaby
(Please use the side entrance on the alley)
778-222-0446
burnaby@tcfcanada.net
compassionatecircle@hotmail.com

 COMOX VALLEY ~ Campbell River
Note:  New Location
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
#207 – 1040 Shoppers Row
North Island Public Health Unit
Tyee Plaza #200-1100 Island Hwy
Ph: 250-923-2485    Cell:  250-202-2593
ComoxValley@TCFCanada.net

 

COQUITLAM
Meet the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Como Lake United Church Annex
Entrance at 1110  King Albert St.
604-941-9196
Coquitlam@TCFCanada.net

COWICHAN VALLEY ~ DUNCAN

Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Cowichan Green Community
360 Duncan St.  Duncan
250-746-0825
CowichanValley@TCFCanada.net

CRANBROOK
Meet the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m.
East Kootenay Child Care Resource and Referral
250-489-1000
Cranbrook@TCFCanada.net

 KAMLOOPS

Meet the 1st Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Kamloops United Church – 421 St. Paul’s Street
250-374-6030
Kamloops@TCFCanada.net
waskamloops@shaw.ca

 

KELOWNA 
Meet the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
First United Church   (Bernard at Richter)
250-807-2487
Kelowna@TCFCanada.net

MISSION

Meet the 2nd Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Mission Hospice Society – 32180 Hillcrest Ave.
604-289-0097
mission@TCFCanada.net

MID – ISLAND ~ NANAIMO & OCEANSIDE
NOTE: Chapter meetings will be held at Qualicum Beach until further notice.

Vahalla House – 210 Crescent Rd West    Qualicum Beach
250 954 8495 
Nanaimo@tcfcanada.net

NORTH SHORE (North Vancouver)
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
North Lonsdale United Church
3380 Londsdale Av
604-878-9904
NorthShore@TCFCanada.net

PORT ALBERNI Contact
Meet as needed. Please call or email for time and location.
250-735-0810
mvatman@gmail.com

 PRINCE GEORGE
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Prince George Hospice House
Forest Expo Bereavement Centre
3089 Clappert Street
250-563-5583
PrinceGeorge@TCFCanada.net

 

QUESNEL
Meet the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Anglican Church Hall
465 Kinchant St.
604-886-7334
Quesnel@TCFCanada.net

SALMON ARM - Contact
250-675-3793
csosnowsky@shaw.ca

SURREY-WHITE ROCK 
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
Victory Memorial Park Funeral Chapel
14831 28th Av. Surrey
604-536-6522

Surrey-WhiteRock@TCFCanada.net

 

VERNON
Meet the last Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
The People Place
3402 – 27th Avenue
250-558-5026
Vernon@TCFCanada.net

 

VICTORIA
Meet the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
First Memorial Garden Room
4725 Falaise Drive   (Broadmead Area)
250-478-9270
Victoria@TCFCanada.net

 

For further assistance with chapter location call:
The Compassionate Friends of Canada
1- 866 – 823 – 0141
Email:  nationaloffice@tcfcanada.net

We Need Not Walk Alone!