Get Adobe Flash player

British Columbia

Chapters & Contacts

100 MILE HOUSE
250-395-4417

100MileHouse@TCFCanada.net

 

BURNABY
778-222-0446

Burnaby@TCFCanada.net

 

COMOX VALLEY ~ Campbell River
Note: New Location
250-923-2485
Cell: 250-202-2593

ComoxValley@TCFCanada.net

 

COWICHAN VALLEY ~ Duncan
250-746-0825

CowichanValley@TCFCanada.net

 

CRANBROOK
250-489-1000

Cranbrook@TCFCanada.net

 

KAMLOOPS
250-374-6030

Kamloops@TCFCanada.net

waskamloops@shaw.ca

 

KELOWNA
250-807-2487

Kelowna@TCFCanada.net

 

MISSION
604-289-0097

Mission@TCFCanada.net

 

NANAIMO
We do not currently have an affiliated Chapter in Nanaimo.

Please contact another Chapter near to you, or for more information e-mail:

President@TCFCanada.net

 

NORTH SHORE (North Vancouver)
604-878-9904

NorthShore@TCFCanada.net

 

PORT ALBERNI
250-735-0810

PortAlberni@TCFCanada.net

 

PRINCE GEORGE
250-563-5583

PrinceGeorge@TCFCanada.net

 

QUALICUM BEACH ~ Oceanside
250-752-9132

QualicumBeach@TCFCanada.net

 

QUESNEL
604-886-7334

Quesnel@TCFCanada.net

 

SALMON ARM
250-675-3793

SalmonArm@TCFCanada.net

s.gquinn@hotmail.com

 

SUNSHINE COAST
604-886-7334

SunshineCoast@TCFCanada.net

judy.m.lynne@gmail.com

 

SURREY ~ WHITE ROCK
604-536-6522

Surrey-WhiteRock@TCFCanada.net

 

VERNON
250-558-5026

Vernon@TCFCanada.net

 

VICTORIA
250-478-9270

Victoria@TCFCanada.net

 

For further assistance with chapter location call:
The Compassionate Friends of Canada
1-866-823-0141
Email:  NationalOffice@TCFCanada.net

We Need Not Walk Alone!