Get Adobe Flash player

British Columbia

 Chapters & Contacts

 

100 Mile House

250-395-4417

100milehouse@tcfcanada.net

BURNABY
778-222-0446
burnaby@tcfcanada.net
compassionatecircle@hotmail.com

 COMOX VALLEY ~ Campbell River
Note:  New Location
Ph: 250-923-2485    Cell:  250-202-2593
ComoxValley@TCFCanada.net

 

COWICHAN VALLEY ~ DUNCAN

250-746-0825
CowichanValley@TCFCanada.net

CRANBROOK
250-489-1000
Cranbrook@TCFCanada.net

 KAMLOOPS

250-374-6030
Kamloops@TCFCanada.net
waskamloops@shaw.ca

 

KELOWNA 
250-807-2487
Kelowna@TCFCanada.net

MISSION

604-289-0097
mission@TCFCanada.net

 

NORTH SHORE (North Vancouver)
604-878-9904

NorthShore@TCFCanada.net

PORT ALBERNI Contact
250-735-0810
mvatman@gmail.com

 PRINCE GEORGE
250-563-5583
PrinceGeorge@TCFCanada.net

QUALICUM BEACH/Oceanside

250-752-9132

QualicumBeach@tcfcanada.net

 

QUESNEL
604-886-7334
Quesnel@TCFCanada.net

SALMON ARM - Contact
250-675-3793
s.gquinn@hotmail.com

SURREY-WHITE ROCK 
604-536-6522
Surrey-WhiteRock@TCFCanada.net

 

VERNON
250-558-5026
Vernon@TCFCanada.net

 

VICTORIA
250-478-9270
Victoria@TCFCanada.net

 

For further assistance with chapter location call:
The Compassionate Friends of Canada
1- 866 – 823 – 0141
Email:  nationaloffice@tcfcanada.net

We Need Not Walk Alone!