Get Adobe Flash player

British Columbia

 Chapters & Contacts

 

100 MILE HOUSE Contact

Meet as needed.  Please call or email for time and location.
250-395-4417
100MileHouse@TCFCanada.net

 

ABBOTSFORD ~ unavailable

Chapter Leaders and Venue urgently needed.  Call 1 866 823 0141.
250-395-4417
nationaloffice@tcfcanada.net

 

BURNABY
Note:  New Chapter & Location in Metro Vancouver

Meet the 3rd  Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
South Burnaby United Church Hall
7591 Gray Ave  Burnaby
(Please use the side entrance on the alley)

604-574-0099

burnaby@tcfcanada.net

 

COMOX VALLEY ~ Campbell River
Note: New Location

Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Robron Centre – 740 Robron Rd – Campbell River

Ph: 250-923-2485    Cell:  250-202-2593
ComoxValley@TCFCanada.net

 

COQUITLAM
Meet the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Como Lake United Church Annex
Entrance at 1110  King Albert St.
604-941-9196
Coquitlam@TCFCanada.net

 

COWICHAN VALLEY ~ DUNCAN

Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Cowichan Green Community
   360 Duncan St.  Duncan
250-746-0825
CowichanValley@TCFCanada.net

 

CRANBROOK
Meet the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 1:00 p.m.
East Kootenay Child Care Resource and Referral
250-489-1000
Cranbrook@TCFCanada.net

 

KAMLOOPS
 *Note change in meeting date

Meet the 1st Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Kamloops United Church – 421 St. Paul’s Street
250-374-6030
Kamloops@TCFCanada.net

 

KELOWNA 
 
Meet the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
First United Church   (Bernard at Richter)
250-807-2487
Kelowna@TCFCanada.net

 

KITIMAT Contact
Meet as needed.
For further information, contact:
250-632-3646  or  250-632-4942

 

NANAIMO
Note: New Location

Meet the 4th Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
 Nanaimo Family Life ~ 1070 Townsite Rd
250-585-1536
Nanaimo@TCFCanada.net

 
Note: New Group 

Nanaimo ~ “GRIEVING DAD’S GROUP”
Meet the 1st Thursday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
Nanaimo Family Life – 1070 Townsite Rd
250-585-1536
grievingdads@tcfcanada.net

 

NELSON Contact
 
Meet as needed. Please call for time and location.
250-359-6923
Nelson@TCFCanada.net

 

NORTH SHORE (North Vancouver)
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m.
North Lonsdale United Church
3380 Londsdale Av
604-878-9904
NorthShore@TCFCanada.net

 

OCEANSIDE ~ Qualicum Beach
Meet 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Valhalla  House – 210 Crescent Rd West
250-954-8495
Oceanside@TCFCanada.net

 

OLIVER Contact
Meet as needed. Please call or email for time and location.
250-485-0152
SouthOkanagan@TCFCanada.net

 

PORT ALBERNI Contact
Meet as needed. Please call or email for time and location.
250-735-0810
  PortAlberni@TCFCanada.net

 

PRINCE GEORGE
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Prince George Hospice House
Forest Expo Bereavement Centre
3089 Clappert Street
250-563-1285
PrinceGeorge@TCFCanada.net

 

QUESNEL
Meet the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Anglican Church Hall 
465 Kinchant St.
604-886-7334
Quesnel@TCFCanada.net

 

SALMON ARM 
Meet the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m.
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
1981 9th Av. NE
250-675-3793
SalmonArm@TCFCanada.net

 

SURREY-WHITE ROCK 
 
Meet the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
Victory Memorial Park Funeral Chapel
14831 28th Av. Surrey
604-536-6522

Surrey-WhiteRock@TCFCanada.net

 

THE KOOTENAYS
 
Meet the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
1280 Columbia Garden Rd 
250-693-2281
TheKootenays@TCFCanada.net

 

VERNON
Meet the last Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
The People Place
3402 – 27th Avenue
250-558-5026
Vernon@TCFCanada.net

 

VICTORIA
Meet the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
First Memorial Garden Room
4725 Falaise Drive   (Broadmead Area)
250-478-9270
Victoria@TCFCanada.net

 

For further assistance with chapter location call:
The Compassionate Friends of Canada
1- 866- 823 – 0141
Email:  nationaloffice@tcfcanada.net

We Need Not Walk Alone!