Get Adobe Flash player

British Columbia

Chapters & Contacts

100 MILE HOUSE
250-395-4417

100MileHouse@TCFCanada.net

 

BURNABY
778-222-0446

Burnaby@TCFCanada.net

 

COMOX VALLEY ~ Campbell River
Note: New Location
250-923-2485
Cell: 250-202-2593

ComoxValley@TCFCanada.net

 

COWICHAN VALLEY ~ Duncan
250-746-0825

CowichanValley@TCFCanada.net

 

Cranbrook
250-426-7320

Cranbrook@TCFCanada.net

 

KAMLOOPS
250-374-6030

Kamloops@TCFCanada.net

 

KELOWNA
250-807-2487

Kelowna@TCFCanada.net

 

THE KOOTNEYS
250-367-6355

thekootenays@tcfcanada.net

 

MISSION
604-289-0097

Mission@TCFCanada.net

 

NANAIMO

Despite the similarity in name,
the West Coast Society of Compassionate Friends is not associated with
The Compassionate Friends of Canada and the Nanaimo group
is not part of the TCF National organization.
We regret the confusion resulting from their decision to use that name.

Please check the Chapter listing for a registered TCF Canada Chapter close to you.

President@TCFCanada.net

 

NELSON (Crescent valley/Krestova)
250-359-6923

nelson@tcfcanada.net

NORTH SHORE (North Vancouver)
604-619-2481

604-770-4570

NorthShore@TCFCanada.net

 

PORT ALBERNI
250-735-0810

PortAlberni@TCFCanada.net

 

PRINCE GEORGE
 250-596-1285

PrinceGeorge@TCFCanada.net

 

OCEANSIDE (Qualicum Beach, Parksville)
250-752-9132

QualicumBeach@TCFCanada.net

 

QUESNEL
604-886-7334

Quesnel@TCFCanada.net

 

SALMON ARM
250-675-3793

SalmonArm@TCFCanada.net

 

SUNSHINE COAST
604-886-7334

SunshineCoast@TCFCanada.net

 

SURREY WHITE ROCK
204-536-6522

Surreywhiterock@TCFCanada.net

 

VERNON
250-558-5026

Vernon@TCFCanada.net

 

VICTORIA
250-478-9270

Victoria@TCFCanada.net

 

For further assistance with chapter location call:
The Compassionate Friends of Canada
1-866-823-0141
Email:  NationalOffice@TCFCanada.net

We Need Not Walk Alone!